Autoryzowani Dystrybutorzy

Autoryzowani dystrybutorzy FERMAX w SLASKIE

ADI GLOBAL - ULTRAK Security Systems Sp. z o.o. - Andrzej Dera

ADI GLOBAL - ULTRAK Security Systems Sp. z o.o. - Andrzej Dera


Tel.. (062) 730 05 97 kom: 607 445 836
Fax (062) 730 05 97
andrzej.dera@adiglobal.com

ADI GLOBAL - ULTRAK Security Systems Sp. z o.o. - Piotr Czerkawski

ADI GLOBAL - ULTRAK Security Systems Sp. z o.o. - Piotr Czerkawski


Tel.. (062) 730 05 97 kom. 607 445 848
Fax (062) 730 05 97
piotr.czerkawski@adiglobal.com

Alpol Sp. z o.o.

Alpol Sp. z o.o.

ul. Warszawska 56
Bielsko-Biala
Tel.. +48 32 790 76 21
http://www.e-alpol.com.pl

Alpol Sp. z o.o.

Alpol Sp. z o.o.

ul. Uszczyka 11
44-100 Gliwice
Tel.. +48 32 790 76 23
Fax +48 32 790 76 65
http://gliwice@e-alpol.com.pl

Alpol Sp. z o.o.

Alpol Sp. z o.o.

ul. Scigaly 10
40-208 Katowice
Tel.. +48 32 790 76 56
Fax +48 32 790 76 61
http://katowice@e-alpol.com.pl

Solar Polska Sp.z o.o.

Solar Polska Sp.z o.o.

ul. Warszawska 56
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
Tel.. +48 32 790 76 22
Fax +48 32 790 76 64
bielsko@e-alpol.com.pl

Solar Polska Sp.z o.o.

Solar Polska Sp.z o.o.

ul. Pułaskiego 20
Katowice
Tel.. 32 346 16 45
Fax 32 249 82 39
katowice@solar.pl

Solar Polska Sp.z o.o.

Solar Polska Sp.z o.o.

ul. Podhalańska 31
Jastrzębie Zdrój
Tel.. 32 471 31 21
Fax 32 471 35 79
jastrzebie@solar.pl

Solar Polska Sp.z o.o.

Solar Polska Sp.z o.o.

ul. Rybnicka 125
Radlin
Tel.. 32 456 02 87
Fax 32 456 03 10
radlin@solar.pl

Solar Polska Sp.z o.o.

Solar Polska Sp.z o.o.

ul. Podmiejska 81
Rybnik
Tel.. 32 739 17 07
Fax 32 739 18 61
rybnik@solar.pl